ITINERARIO BOXISTICO

» Friday April 18 2014 @ Turning Stone Resort & Casino, Verona, New York, USA » TV: ESPN2

Raymond Gatica vs. Brandon Adams
co-feature Willie Monroe Jr vs. Vitaliy Kopylenko

» Friday April 18 2014 @ Convention Center, Monroeville, Pennsylvania, USA » TV: Showtime

Rod Salka vs. Alexei Collado
co-feature Felix Diaz vs. Emmanuel Lartei Lartey

» Friday April 18 2014 @ Illusions Theater, San Antonio, Texas, USA » TV: Foxsports 1

Alan Sanchez vs. Jorge Silva
co-feature Raul Martinez vs. Sergio Perales

» Saturday April 19 2014 @ DC Armory Washington, D.C. » TV: Showtime

Bernard Hopkins vs. Beibut Shumenov
co-feature Peter Quillin vs. Lukas Konecny

» Saturday April 19 2014 @ Manchester Arena, Manchester, Lancashire, UK » TV: WealthTV & Sky Sports

Tshifhiwa Munyai vs. Scott Quigg
co-feature John Murray vs. Anthony Crolla

» Thursday April 24 2014 @ Agua Caliente Casino, Rancho Mirage, California, USA » ESPN2

Josesito Lopez vs. Aaron Martinez
Enrique Ornelas vs. Thomas Williams Jr

» Saturday April 26 2014 @ Koenig Pilsener Arena, Oberhausen, Nordrhein-Westfalen, Germany » TV: Germany RTL

Wladimir Klitschko vs. Alex Leapai

» Saturday April 26 2014 @ Orlando, Florida, USA » TV: UniMas

Gamalier Rodriguez vs. Orlando Cruz


» Saturday April 26 2014 @ StubHub Center, Carson, California, USA » TV: Showtime

Julio Diaz vs. Keith Thurman
Jerry Belmontes vs. Omar Figueroa

» Monday April 28 2014 @ Coliseo Ruben Rodriguez, Bayamon, Puerto Rico » TV: Fox Sports 1

McJoe Arroyo vs. Eliecer Aquino
Jorge Romero vs. Michael Perez

» Thursday May 1 2014 @ Hialeah Park Race Track, Hialeah, Florida, USA » TV: ESPN2

Roberto Garcia vs. Victor Manuel Cayo

» Friday May 2 2014 @ Hard Rock Hotel and Casino, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA » TV: Fox Sports 1
Rico Ramos vs. Jesus Marcelo Andres Cuellar
Mickey Bey Jr vs. Alan Herrera

» Saturday May 3 2014 @ MGM Grand in Las Vegas USA » TV: Showtime PPV

Floyd Mayweather Jr vs. Marcos Rene Maidana
co-feature Luis Collazo vs. Amir Khan

» Saturday May 10 2014 @ Galen Center, Los Angeles, California, USA » TV: ESPN

Chris Arreola vs. Bermane Stiverne

» Saturday May 17 2014 @ Forum, Inglewood, California, USA » TV: HBO

Juan Manuel Marquez vs. Mike Alvarado

» Saturday May 17 2014 @ Motorpoint Arena, Cardiff, Wales, United Kingdom » TV: Sky Sports

Lee Selby vs. Romulo Koasicha
Gavin Rees vs. Gary Buckland

» Saturday May 24 2014 @ Bell Centre, Montreal, Quebec, Canada » TV: Showtime

Adonis Stevenson vs. Andrzej Fonfara
Fernando Guerrero vs. David Lemieux

» Saturday May 24 2014 @ Venue (TBA) » TV: HBO

Bryant Jennings vs. Mike Perez

» Saturday May 31 2014 @ (TBA) UK » TV: HBO & Sky

Carl Froch vs. George Groves

» Friday June 6 2014 @ Turning Stone Resort & Casino, Verona, NY, USA » TV: Showtime

Hugo Centeno Jr vs. Nick Brinson

» Saturday June 7 2014 @ Madison Square Garden, New York, New York, USA » TV: HBO PPV

Miguel Angel Cotto vs. Sergio Gabriel Martinez

» Saturday June 14 2014 @ Venue (TBA) » TV: HBO Boxing

TBA vs. Ruslan Provodnikov
Demetrius Andrade vs. Brian Rose

» Saturday June 21 2014 @ Mohegan Sun Pocono Downs, Wilkes-Barre, PA, USA » TV: NBC

Anatoliy Dudchenko vs. Nadjib Mohammedi

» Saturday July 12 2014 @ MGM Grand, Las Vegas, Nevada, USA » TV: Showtime

Saul Alvarez vs. Erislandy Lara

* Todas las peleas y / o las fechas están sujetas a cambio en cualquier momento.